Chapters

 

phila-bell

 

Greater Philadelphia Chapter

[1 year term – next election January 2017]

grphillychpt@gmail.com

 

PRESIDENT:

 Mark Marcellino

VP: 215-543-3162

Email: 72markmm@gmail.com

VICE PRESIDENT: Rachel Alburger

VP: 215-543-3099

Email: ralburger1943@gmail.com 

SECRETARY:

 

 Vacant
TREASURER:

 

 James Vail

VP: 484-653-6989

Email: javail152@gmail.com

 

Greater Philadelphia Chapter of PSAD meet at Pennsylvania School for the Deaf Mcquire Center Philadelphia or at Hebrew Association of the Deaf 8027 Castor Ave. Philadelphia, PA


 

pittsburgh-chapter

Greater Pittsburgh Chapter

[1 year term – next election December 2016]

 

 

PRESIDENT:

 

Aaron Bosley

VP: 412-253-6441

Email: aaron.bosley@gmail.com

VICE PRESIDENT:

 

Lawrence Hast

VP: 412-246-8072

Email: lawhast@verizon.net

SECRETARY:

 

Jessica Adams

Cell Phone: 412-378-6319

Email: jessicakadams12@gmail.com

TREASURER:

 

Alexander Lemanski

VP: (none)

Email: ajlemanski@aol.com

Greater Pittsburgh Chapter of PSAD  meet at the Pittsburgh Association of the Deaf  1854 Forbes Ave. Pittsburgh, PA

 


 

nepsad

Northeastern PA Chapter

[2 years term – next election Nov 2017]

PRESIDENT:

 

Carolyn Lindeman

VP: 570-991-6048

Email: nd1mama@aol.com

VICE PRESIDENT:

 

Cindi Molloy

VP: 570-216-3131

Email: Cswmolloy@gmail.com

SECRETARY:

 

Ellen Exner

VP:570-507-8169

Email: EBExner@gmail.com

TREASURER:

 

Carl Frels

TTY/Fax: 570-563-2457

VP: 570-471-4081

Email: cfrels@comcast.net

 Northeastern PA Chapter of PSAD meetings often comes with lunch/dinner, workshops and games at places to be announced. The places are in Northeastern PA.

 


  

 

ilyvm-ncpa

      North Central Chapter

[1 year term – next election September 2016]

Psadcil17701@gmail.com

 

 

PRESIDENT:

 

Robert Probst

H-VP: 570-980-2033

W-VP: 814-409-7326

Email: psadbob@gmail.com

VICE PRESIDENT:

 

Kimberly Feaster

VP: 570-486-4628

Email: catlover4ever17752@yahoo.com

SECRETARY:

 

Pamela Wells

Cell Phone: 607-426-7846

Email: violinist1216@gmail.com

TREASURER:

 

Christopher J. Schneider

VP: 570-279-4596

Email: cjschneid@hotmail.com

 North Central Chapter of PSAD meet at the Roads to Freedom CILNCP 24 East Third Street Williamsport, PA 17701