PSAD Officers and Board of Managers 2017-2019

 PSAD is pleased to announce its new Board of Managers for 2017-2019! Congratulations!

From right to left: NAD President: Melissa Draganac-Hawk, President: Elizabeth “Liz” Hill, 1st Vice President: Gerald Penna, 2nd Vice President: Sharon Antal, Recording/Correspondence Secretary: Elissa Clark,  Treasurer: Bob Probst, Member-at-Large: Grace Shirk-Emmons,  Board member: Harry Marchese III, Board member: Jamie Kitchen, Board member: Jeffrey Yockey, Board member: Mark Marcellino, and Board member: Evy A. Williams
Posted in Home   

Author: admin